Ansprechpartner

Manuel Reuber

Geschäftsführung & Kundenberatung

+49 2443-9045-215
Manuel.Reuber@redorange.de
XING Profil

Frederic Jung

Geschäftsführung & Kundenberatung

+49 2443-9045-216
Frederic.Jung@redorange.de
XING Profil

Thomas Bullinger

Creative Direction

+49 2443-9045-425
Thomas.Bullinger@redorange.de
XING Profil

Verena Dix

Senior Projektmanagement

+49 2443 9045-231
Verena.Dix@redorange.de

Anne Dietzsch

Senior Projektmanagement

+49 2443 9045-228
Anne.Dietzsch@redorange.de

Patrik Dennhardt

Senior Projektmanagement

+49 2443-9045-229
Patrik.Dennhardt@redorange.de

Heike Schütteler

Senior Projektmanagement

+49 2443-9045-227
Heike.Schuetteler@redorange.de

Marco Nelles

Projektmanagement

+49 2443-9045-223
Marco.Nelles@redorange.de

Frank Clausen

Gesellschafter & Kundenberatung

+49 2443-9045-0
Frank.Clausen@redorange.de

Sabrina Henn

Junior Projektmanagement

+49 2443 9045-230
Sabrina.Henn@redorange.de

Lasse Petry

Junior Projektmanagement

+49 2443 9045-226
Lasse.Petry@redorange.de

Gerhild Wiluda

Buchhaltung & Personal

+49 2443 9045-0
Gerhild.Wiluda@redorange.de

Anfrageformular

Termin vereinbaren